Your Dunn County Staff

Extension Dunn County
Dunn County Government Center
3001 US Hwy 12 E, Room 216
Menomonie, WI 54751-3045
Phone: 715-232-1636

Normal hours of operation:  Monday-Friday, 8-4:30

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Luisa Gerasimo 4-H Program Educator luisa.gerasimo@wisc.edu
(715) 231-6691 (direct)
(608) 572-2061 (cell)
Katie Wantoch, Associate Professor Agriculture Agent, Specializing in Economic Development katie.wantoch@wisc.edu
(715) 231-6694 (direct)
Addison Vang Community Educator addison.vang@wisc.edu          (715) 590-4775 (cell)
Sandy Tarter FoodWIse Coordinator sandy.tarter@wisc.edu
(715) 231-6695 (direct)
Margaret Murphy Horticulture Outreach Specialist margaret.murphy@wisc.edu
(715) 382-3253 (cell)
Stephanie Hintz Human Development & Relationships Educator stephanie.hintz@wisc.edu
(715) 231-6690 (direct)
Support Staff
Michelle Bachand Support Specialist mbachand@co.dunn.wi.us
(715) 231-6696 (direct)
Director
Catherine Emmanuelle Area Extension Director
Chippewa, Dunn, and Eau Claire Counties
catherine.emmanuelle@wisc.edu
(715) 450-0823 (cell)

 

Extension Dunn County Annual County Board reports:

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share