Your Dunn County Staff

Extension Dunn County
Dunn County Community Services Building
3001 US Hwy 12 E, Room 102
Menomonie, WI 54751-3045
Phone: 715-232-1636
Fax: 715-231-6687

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Catherine Emmanuelle Area Extension Director
Chippewa, Dunn, and Eau Claire Counties

catherine.emmanuelle@wisc.edu

(715) 450-0823 (cell)

Stephanie Hintz Human Development & Relationships Educator stephanie.hintz@wisc.edu
Luisa Gerasimo 4-H Program Coordinator luisa.gerasimo@wisc.edu
Katie Wantoch, Associate Professor Agriculture Agent, Specializing in Economic Development katie.wantoch@wisc.edu
Coming Soon Horticulture Program Coordinator
Joseph Malual, Ph.D. Community Educator joseph.malual@wisc.edu
Karen Fritz Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program Educator karen.fritz@wisc.edu
Sandy Tarter Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program Coordinator sandy.tarter@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Email
 Michelle Bachand Support Specialist mbachand@co.dunn.wi.us
Bethany Peterson Support Specialist bpeterson@co.dunn.wi.us

 

Dunn County UW-Extension Annual County Board reports:

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share