Your Dunn County Staff

Extension Dunn County
Dunn County Community Services Building
3001 US Hwy 12 E, Room 102
Menomonie, WI 54751-3045
Phone: 715-232-1636
Fax: 715-231-6687

*Office is temporarily located in room 60, downstairs in the Community Services Building.  Our mailing address remains the same

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Catherine Emmanuelle Area Extension Director
Chippewa, Dunn, and Eau Claire Counties
catherine.emmanuelle@wisc.edu
(715) 450-0823 (cell)
Stephanie Hintz Human Development & Relationships Educator stephanie.hintz@wisc.edu
Luisa Gerasimo 4-H Program Coordinator luisa.gerasimo@wisc.edu
Katie Wantoch, Associate Professor Agriculture Agent, Specializing in Economic Development katie.wantoch@wisc.edu
Margaret Murphy Horticulture Program Coordinator margaret.murphy@wisc.edu
(715) 726-7957
Joseph Malual, Ph.D. Community Educator joseph.malual@wisc.edu
(715) 839-4712
Sandy Tarter FoodWIse Coordinator sandy.tarter@wisc.edu
Support Staff
 Michelle Bachand Support Specialist mbachand@co.dunn.wi.us

 

Extension Dunn County Annual County Board reports:

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share