Your Dunn County Staff

Extension Dunn County
Dunn County Community Services Building
3001 US Hwy 12 E, Room 216
Menomonie, WI 54751-3045
Phone: 715-232-1636
Fax: 715-231-6687

Normal hours of operation:  Monday-Friday, 8-4:30

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Catherine Emmanuelle Area Extension Director
Chippewa, Dunn, and Eau Claire Counties
catherine.emmanuelle@wisc.edu
(715) 450-0823 (cell)
Stephanie Hintz Human Development & Relationships Educator stephanie.hintz@wisc.edu
Luisa Gerasimo 4-H Program Coordinator luisa.gerasimo@wisc.edu
(715) 231-6691 (direct)
Katie Wantoch, Associate Professor Agriculture Agent, Specializing in Economic Development katie.wantoch@wisc.edu
Margaret Murphy Horticulture Program Coordinator margaret.murphy@wisc.edu
(715) 726-7957
Joseph Malual, Ph.D. Community Educator joseph.malual@wisc.edu
(715) 839-4712
Sandy Tarter FoodWIse Coordinator sandy.tarter@wisc.edu
Support Staff
 Michelle Bachand Support Specialist mbachand@co.dunn.wi.us

 

Extension Dunn County Annual County Board reports:

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share